fix: repair web UI helpers and proxy form handling #6
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "DAP-78-bugsuche-und-fix"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Co-Authored-By: Paperclip noreply@paperclip.ing